Day -20 formatting 

Arghhh Word! Why is there no alternative?

I printed out the thesis draft and yeah that felt good, but the formatting!

1) footnote lines inconsistent

2)word just randomly added grey lines throughout my document 

3)content page looks bad. I should have done it manually

My drafts were fine but cut and pasting it all into one document means I’ve lost some of my formatting. I think some of the issues are linked to using both a mac and pc, and three different words. I’m going to have to use the newer PC version. 

Leave a Reply

