Day -36 Planning

I’m out of bed.

I no longer feel awful just weak and drowsy so I’m not going to push myself to write. My brain feels like mush. In one of my delirious dream states yesterday I had the subtitles of my next chapter. Unfortunately, I was too tired to get up to write it down so I’ve completely forgotten what came to me as I was dozing. If only I could capture the thoughts I have in that in between state.

So the plan is this

1) today come up with headings and subheadings for theme 1 and 2

2) keep writing tomorrow and Tuesday and Wednesday

3) submit whatever it is that I have by Wednesday 5pm. The deadline was originally tomorrow but there’s no way I can make that deadline. 

Back to bed. 

Leave a Reply

