Day -75

Ok so I have my ”paper edits” but spent today spring cleaning.  Here are two things I need:

1) a secretary – imagine how quickly I could get this typed out if I could just dictate my edits to someone.

2) not to get sidetracked by conversations that are just hot air. 

I am going to now do these edits on the computer and submit this darn chapter.
6pm submitted chapter.

Now trying to decide whether to stick to schedule or just rewrite chapter 4 before 2 as chapter 4 will require less time to rewrite.  If I submit chapter 4 before 2, I will have more time to work on 2. 

Wow I might make the deadline! 

I’m anticipating 1 rewrite for chapter 4 and at least 2 drafts before submitting. 

Leave a Reply

